스티브매든웨지힐

페이지 정보

profile_image
작성자투달러 조회 3회 작성일 2021-06-22 22:46:10 댓글 0

본문

The Wolf of Wall Street - Steve Madden

The awesome Steve Madden scene from this equally awesome movie. Enjoy!

"Steeeevveeeee Maaadddddeeennnn...."
K.S.M : This movie is so underrated espesially when they called it comedy
Mickey : Steeeeeeeve @1:42
FABRALAOM MAKKA :
Motrhead69 : I had to search the song,King Arthur......wait....it's in the fn description
03 AI : One of the greatest films ever made!

STEVE MADDEN SHOE COLLECTION

Hello loves!
I truly love Steve Madden and the inspiration that I have aquired from his work ethic. Himself and his brand are truly iconic! I love working for Steve Madden as a Shoe Stylist clearly!

Thank you so much for watching today's video. If you enjoyed it, don't forget to subscribe, like and comment! I will see you in my next video. XOXO

——————————————————————————
SHOES MENTIONED:
Myles White: https://www.stevemadden.com/products/myles-white

Myles Camo: https://www.stevemadden.com/products/myles-camouflage

Gills-A Leopard: https://www.stevemadden.com/products/gills-a-leopard

Belle: (Don't make anymore!)

Edit: (Don't make anymore!)

Jillian Snake: https://www.stevemadden.com/products/jillian-snake

Alexandra Black Croc: https://www.stevemadden.com/products/alexandra-black-crocodile?variant=15854656389210

Hannah White Leather: https://www.stevemadden.com/products/hannah-white-leather?variant=13600898809946

Kimmis Blush:https://www.stevemadden.com/products/kimmie-blush

Laurisa Tan Leather: https://www.stevemadden.com/products/laurisa-tan-leather

Erin White Leather: https://www.stevemadden.com/products/erin-white-leather

Steve Madden Site: https://www.stevemadden.com/

——————————————————————————
SUBSCRIBE:
http://bit.ly/2hcTogL

——————————————————————————
FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/marissapanfili/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/marissa_panfili
Snapchat: marissapanfili

——————————————————————————
If you are a company interested in working with me, or want me to review your product, feel free to email me at marissapanfili227@gmail.com



I don't own any of these songs. All copyright goes to the owner of the songs.

THIS VIDEO IS NOT SPONSORED!
english music : ur lipstick is mad dark but the vids
tanja i : Omg, what amazing sneakers!!!!!! I'm looking for a sneakers just like these!!!! Love both white and black!!!! Everything is so beautiful, but sneakers...<3 <3 <3 You look so gorgeous!!! <3
Joana Fuentes : Cute video
Mackenzie Morgan : what size did you get in the Kimmies!
Регина Мельник : What size did you get in the Myles? Are they true to size?

미발매 제품,얼리 페어,사인 슈즈,FNF 신발 모두 공개 합니다!

#나이키 , #이지 , #덩크 , #조던 , #건담슈즈 , #건담덩크

*인스타그램 : kunsaaam
유준모 : 와우
김상진 : 2
성준 : 3
어지니 : 굳~
정세엽 : 언제시작해?!!!

... 

#스티브매든웨지힐

댓글목록

등록된 댓글이 없습니다.

전체 5,224건 1 페이지
게시물 검색
Copyright © www.r-mutt.co.kr. All rights reserved.  Contact : help@oxmail.xyz